NOMINATION FORM FOR VICE-CHAIRMAN OF THE COUNCIL 2022/23

Nominee: Councillor D Sunger

We the undersigned hereby nominate the above-named councillor for the position of Vice-Chairman of the Council for 2022/23.

Councillor/Group	Signature
Jaymey McIvor	
Paul Stalker	
Steven Heather	
Richard Bassett	
Ken Williamson	
Basil Vaz	
Paul Keska	
Richard Morgan	
Ian Hadley	
Ray Balcombe	
Tim Matthews	
Pranav Bhanot	
Helen Kane	
Jeane Lea	
David Stocker	
Mary Sartin	
Proposer: Chris Whitbread	
Seconder: Les Burrows	

This nomination form must be signed by not less than 15 District Councillors.